0

How would you delete an item as no longer relevant and yet keep it in previous weeks' plans?

Dan Feeny 5 years ago • updated by Weekdone 5 years ago 1

Very often a task becomes no longer relevant but you want to keep it as a planned goal in previous weeks.  What is the designed workflow for a situation like I've described?


Any suggestions?

We will add the possibility to delet an item but not from old plans in the future, that's on the roadmap.


Until now the workflow is that each plan like that is either kep as and on hold/overdue plan or moved to Problems and gets a description/comment there why it is not relevant anymore.